Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Need Socks..... (2013-07-11 - 8:53 a.m.)

So yesterday was better than the day before. I am thinking today will improve now because I purged my bowels of something I ate yesterday. Too much info for you, but hey, that is all part of my life. What I eat and what it does to my body sometimes. So anyhoo, that is over. I have my heating pad on my back to help ease the strainful feeling of the back muscles. I haven't had to use my heating pad in a couple of months so that is also good.

Now, my socks have been over the past few months getting holes in the heels. I am now down to about 8 pairs of socks. They are socks that are called the world's softest socks. They have no seams. I can not stand seams rubbing anywhere on my feet. They have to also be loose around my ankles. So now I am doing the sock search. I still can't find any that I really like or want to try yet. Anyone out there have a brand of socks they really like?

The humidity is a lot less so yesterday morning before 10 am I did the mowing I wanted to get done. I was going to mow some more today, but I need the day to let my body rest some. So that is about it from around here.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville