Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Roof Repair, Way To Go.... (2013-06-19 - 5:56 a.m.)

Yesterday the roof repair started. Whoppee!! He and his one guy helper were here at 6:38am yesterday, no problem for me. Now today they should be pulling into the driveway in less than 5 minutes. They want to work until it gets to hot on the roof then come back later in the early evening, again fine by me. When they are gone today I will nap that is for sure. So that is what is going on from here. Over and out.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville