Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

The Shed Has Moved.... (2013-06-14 - 5:05 p.m.)

The little shed that was built in 1993 is sitting on a huge trailer out on the road out there. The person who bought it called someone and found out that a little building that size can only be on the roads from 3 am to I think 5 am I was told. So tomorrow morning, you guessed it around 3 am the guy will be here to haul it away. It went very smoothly. The underside bottom of the little shed looks perfect, no rot or anything. So now Sadie is even more happy that she can have that open space to see to the North. Our handy carpenter also in less than an hour put up a double flood light. We positioned it as best we could because it was in the daylight. I can turn it on from the house with my clicker. My husband then took him to the root beer stand for lunch. I didn't go. Why would I want to sit and watch others eat when I can't eat anything from there.

After all the excitement, my doggies and I took a nap and now here I am. My husband works tonight through Monday night, so a 4 night stretch.

I still haven't heard anything from my parents concerning my dad's echocardiogram on Thursday morning. I will just wait until I hear from them, since that is what I have to do.

I don't have anything else going on, which I am glad about. So that's it.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville