Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

News About Them.... (2013-05-25 - 1:37 p.m.)

Well, my son's girlfriends brother, who I have written here before and has been in jail. Well, he stole a gun, and hid it in his sock drawer at his parent's house. His dad found it and waited for his son to come back so he could call the police. He came back at 12:30 am, Thursday/Friday morning. What the hell was he going to do with that gun? My son, his girlfriend and our granddaughter were back there remember. The police came and arrested him. I hope that he will be in prison for this felony a long time. I am very glad that her dad finally stepped up to do the right thing. Who knows what her brother was planning or thinking to do with that gun.

I have to write about this here because where else can I get it out. Now for awhile I am hoping that they will be safe. I have to remind my son never to ride in her parent's vehicle with them. Driving drunk kills you know.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville