Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Sunshine....What a Nice Surprise..... (2013-04-16 - 6:10 p.m.)

It is always so sad when bad things happen to good people. I am sad for the families who have had to go through what they are going through at the Boston Marathon. It is so hard to imagine all of it, yet it is a reality. What is wrong with people who hurt others. It is just sad to hear about more hurt and death.

Nothing much going on around here. No rain or snow. Some sunshine happened later this afternoon, which is a plus. I had to start my day at 12:36 am this morning because my body decided that what I ate around 6 pm didn't want to be in my body. I just go along for the ride. I got through it. I was having a hard time keeping my blood pressure up. It was 98/45 one time. I drank Gatorade. My husband said that if it didn't go up he would have to take me in. When your blood pressure is so low, you have trouble walking and talking. So I just took it easy today. I did take a little nap for about an hour, that helps. So I have to tell you, I am getting really tired of eating again because I am having such troubles. So I know I am taking in the minimum in hopes that I don't have body issues. If I would go in, it would just cost us more in the medical bills. They have run so many tests, etc. on me so I don't even think going to the clinic is an option anymore. I just go with what my body needs to do. That is about all I need to say about it.

I did finish another book. I picked out another one to read of the huge amount that I have around the house. This book is titled, "Bed." About a guy who decides that he is going to live his life in bed. It should be interesting, we will see.

Can't think of anything else to write about for now. So over and out.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville