Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

The First 2013 Writing..... (2013-01-05 - 3:03 p.m.)

It is already the 5th, holy cow, time zooms by, what the heck have I been doing anyway. Just stuff I guess. Like now, it is 3 pm and I haven't done too much. OK, I went outside and picked up dog poops. I attempted to shovel the snow off the steps down to the slider in the back. I didn't get to it fast enough when my husband was up on the roof shoveling the snow off. I was working at clearing off the back deck of the snow. The snow hits so hard and becomes so hard and dense. I am hoping that since we are having a warm-up in the next 5 days, that I will work on it a little bit each day. I know, sounds so exciting. My husband is still sleeping since he worked last night. He should be getting up soon because the Packers play the Vikings. Someone will be happy, my mom and dad who live in MN, or my husband here in WI. I don't really watch it, but I can hear what is going on. I have now gotten 3/4 of the snow off the garage roof using the roof rake. I have to shovel the sidewalk off of the snow quickly after I pull the snow off the roof, otherwise it becomes so hard I can't move it. I don't want a drift on the sidewalk. What else, nothing much. Oh, I got a call from my hair colorist and I made an hair coloring appointment for next Tuesday afternoon. I was trying for 100 days between getting it colored, but oh my gosh I have way too much gray going on. Sadie and Malcolm are sharing one doggie bed because Taffy the cat is in the one Sadie usually lays in. I guess Taffy is the boss, she is the oldest. I watched a mole eating below the suet feeders this afternoon. Taffy was intently watching also. There are tons of under the snow tunnels, because when it was zooming through them you could see this streak of grey going. With the sun shining you could really see it moving. The mole looked like a fluid movement, it was cool to watch. Alright that's it, over and out.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville