Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

There Are No Words...... (2012-12-16 - 3:30 p.m.)

Bless the little children. I feel so saddened for all the families in NewTown, Connecticut.

Another dark and dreary day here. Sooner or later there maybe some sunshine, to clear away the darkness.

Not alot going on around here for us. Just the usual day-to-day stuff. I have been watching CNN alot and I just have to say how sorry and sad it makes me feel.

There just isn't enough of anything else to write about, so this is all I got for now. Again bless the little fallen Angels and their families in this horrific time of sorrow.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville