Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

More Raking....Go Firgure.... (2012-10-13 - 5:51 a.m.)

This week has been busy with outdoor work. Five heaping trailer full of yard debris. I worked 4 out of 5 days. Tuesday it rained most of the day. Now today when I woke up early to put the dogs out it was raining. I also missed the weather last night so I didn't know if it was going to rain so early. I had a migraine headache last night. I couldn't even see out of my left eye the light fracturing was so bright and busy zooming around my eye. So I took something and went to bed in the dark. I fell asleep. Now this morning if you have had a migraine you know how mucky feeling your eyes feel, and you just feel sluggish like. I am just very glad I don't get alot of them.

So today I won't be working outside, so I don't know what I will do. Probably not much. Rainy weather means reading in bed and a nap.

Not much else is going on around here. My husband has this weekend off, so he will do the usual, sleep, eat, and poop, plus watch football.

Oh, on Tuesday it will be a day for me. I am getting my hair colored, finally. It has been months over 3 if I remember correctly. It needs it bad. I also am going to go see my mother-in-law after, so actually the day won't be all just for me, I will make her happy. Depending on me, I may ask her if she wants to go eat at Hardee's, she likes that place. I can always have a beverage with no ice. I can't make plans in advance, because of my body. My hair colorist also said it is alright to call if my body is having a crappy day and can't get my hair colored. She is so great.

So that is about it for now. Yesterday before I went out to rake, I did change my bed sheets and got them washed, and the bed remade.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville