Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

A Short Note. (2012-06-30 - 6:46 p.m.)

Can you say hot and humid three times really, really fast. I was up super early, and dressed by 6:30am, and out the door to rake up those pineneedles. I did 4 supersize full wheelbarrows today. I also did 3 loads of wash, with one more to go, which can wait until early tomorrow morning. When my husband got up he went to Marshfield to take his mother to buy her cabinet she wanted. Then he went to her apartment and put it together. He will be almost 5 hours, but he is currently on his way home. She is happy. Now tomorrow if he isn't too tired, we are going to chainsaw down a pinetree, cut it up and haul it away. The cleanup is a bitch, so I will not do pineneedles, I will probably have to rake up the debris from cutting down the pinetree. One pinetree at a time, plus I have for sure 3 maples that I want to chainsaw down. In the cold of winter we can chainsaw down alot of oak trees, my husband won't do it now because of the possibilty of oak wilt. The shed is on hold for now until I can save up enough money to buy the supplies to fix it, oh well.

I also did the usual watering today. I set my egg timer, why, because alot of times I forget I am watering, and I don't want to tax the well and pump.

I don't have a whole heck else to say, oh, the moving van came todoay and picked up all the neighbors stuff to move it to Neenah. The go tomorrow to pay the rent and get the keys. So that's it for now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville