Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

A Marvelous Day..... (2012-06-24 - 4:58 p.m.)

Who cares....well I do....I showered and washed my long, long hair. OK I now have the comb out to do and put the stay in conditioner in. I get a break for 30 minutes, I let my hair rest, why, probably to give me a rest. I fuckin' hate this chore, but I love my hair, so it continues. Like I said, I am the only one excited that 1/2 of this weekly chore is almost done.

This morning I watched Hangover II that I recorded. I laughed even though it was stupid. I liked the first Hangover movie better. The little monkey was adorable though. Do those things really happen to people?

My husband is sitting on the couch with Sadie watching the news. He always talks at the TV. I don't think he is talking to me about it. I sort of listen to the news, though I watch the weather section, so that I know what it will be like tomorrow. It is starting to get humid again, so I won't be outside during the middle of the day.

I am not bored. I am working on the "shed." That is my new project, and as usual, there is a glitch. We have to get supplies to replace the sides because of rot on the bottom of the majority of the boards. I can hammer in nails, but I will have to need help on my husband. So I have to keep pushing him to move along and get the materials. Come on, I got other projects to do. I am always raking. I raked up a huge wheelbarrow full of pine needles yesterday before I couldn't take the bugs and the bug biting. I rushed the wheelbarrow to the trailer, dumped it into the trailer, and zoomed the wheelbarrow back to its spot. I wanted to do another section of raking, but I was done with the bugs. You can't rake and swish a fly swatter around to keep them off of you.

What else, nothing really, so that's all I will write.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville