Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Guess What? (2012-05-25 - 6:16 a.m.)

I thought I would do an entry early, why, because when I got home after being gone 5 hours yesterday, I went to the dentist and did errands. Guess what was by my bed? Give up, better than foreplay, OK, almost. Give up? There by my bed was a brand new Stihl chainsaw, it has a 16 inch bar. Oh my god, I was so excited. I have dreamed of having a chainsaw for a very long time. OK, it is a chainsaw for both of us, though I believe my husband is thinking more work to be had. I can cut down the trees I have been wanting to, I can cut the little oak trees down in the Winter. I will just work at my own pace. I am planning on cutting the maple tree down next to the side of the house first. Remember last Fall we cut off the huge maple tree branch that was hanging over the fireplace. Oh my god, I can't wait. I wish my husband would get up soon, oh, it is only 6:21 am right now. I suppose I can wait a bit longer.

Finally last night we got rain. We went 13 days here with no rain. I hope that we get more this weekend. It looks brighter out there in the woods again.

Oh, oh, more news. We are buying our neighbors automatic 4 wheeler, snow blade, and the trailer. Guess what again? I put my wheelbarrow back leaning on the shed. I am so excited about that too. I have alot of twigs/branches/pinecones to pick up again. Yesterday we had winds 30mph with gusts over 40mph. I see a huge pine branch out front. There were tornados NE of here also, near Wausau. The storm was going on average at times over 50mph they were saying. I like a good storm, but little Malcolm doesn't. Poor furbaby.

The sun is coming up, and so I thought I better write in here because today I am going to be busy, especially since on Sunday it sounds way to hot and humid out for me.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville