Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Not Much..... (2012-05-16 - 5:06 p.m.)

It is another beautiful day here in Wisconsin. It is the 5th day in a row like this. I am so ho-hum today. I have done nothing, and I am sure that is part of it. Thank heavens I don't have many days when I feel like this. I am just not connected to much today. Oh and it is my husband and my wedding anniversary. I didn't even wish him a happy anniversary until he said it to me. I forgot, though I did remember it the other day. We decided to not get each other anything because we didn't want to spend any money. Being here and supportive of each other is fine enough for me. Back to the ho-hum feeling. I feel like I have no energy today. I just feel blah. I don't really want to do anything. I feel bad that I am not out there in the back hauling leaves away. It isn't even humid here today, I just couldn't do it. I haven't even gotten dressed today, still have my lounge wear on. I am not feeling sorry for myself, I just am ho-hum and I am going with it. I haven't even done alot of thinking. My mind is empty, and just around, doing who knows what. I have walked the dogs and taken care of my pets, so don't you go worrying about that. My husband worked the middle shift today, and he had a nurse's meeting to be at before that, so he left the house at noon, which is I am sure part of my feeling so ho-hum and all. I don't have a whole lot to write about here.

In the Green Bay news, my son is done being in his apartment. He turned in his apartment keys. So this morning I called WPS of GB and stopped the electricity there. Now I have to go to great lengths, I am sure, to try and get half of the May's rent back. Good luck I say to that. I am sure the security deposit will go towards all the repainting and repairs that have to be done. I am just glad it is done. My husband went up there after working all Monday night, and dealt with it all. See the landlord called me on Tuesday morning, telling me that if he can't get into the apartment he will have to charge my son, which means I pay, for the June rent, because he has, or so he says he has, a tenant. My husband said that he bulked when my husband brought up that now I should get half of May's rent back. The landlord said that he was just the repair guy, well he seems to have alot of power, when he was talking on the phone to me. So my husband and I have bent over backwards to get this all done. Now I have to wait for an itemized bill for the repairs. I plan to call the lady at the management place I have sent the monthly rent checks to and talk to her about what the landlord said. I just want someone to listen to me, and I would think that she would like to know what this landlord/repair guy said to me on the phone. Too bad, it would be what I said he said, all here say. So I am thinking that he won't level and tell the truth. I am or will be glad to be done with the landlord person. I hope that my son and his girlfriend don't deal with him in the future. I know he has alot, I mean alot of rentals in GB. Next month, in June, they have a HUD interview and application appointment. My son told me that he has been on the waiting list for a very long time. I told them, don't get your hopes up because this may just be another part of the proccess. They are living with her parents now, good luck with this as time passes by. I am thinking that he may realize that having made the choice to live here would have be calmer. That household is alot of drama.

OK then, this is it from around here for now. I don't have much that I want to do, so I am just sitting. I don't even want to read right now, and that isn't like me at all. This to shall pass.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville