Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Not Much Going On....... (2012-03-31 - 5:17 p.m.)

So here I am again. We took our granddaughter back to GB on Wednesday. I sure do miss her alot. She has the tulip lips like my son did when he was a baby.

Haven't done a whole heck of alot outside because it has rained and become cold outside. I did go across the road and got the black dirt I needed to fill the four post holes. Remember I took down the fence and I still needed to fill those holes. I asked my neighbor across the road if I could pay him for a little dirt. He has a large pile on his property. He said no charge, just take what I needed. So I did. Now I won't worry about any critters falling in, or one breaking a leg, or gosh forbid a human tripping in the hole.

I don't really have a whole lot going on. Today I am very tired. When I checked my BP this morning it was very low, low as in 75 over 56, with my pulse being 72, that was higher than my distolic. I was dizzy, felt like throwing up. My bundle branch blockage was rearing it's ugly head. I don't dwell on the heart stuff. Just glad I didn't take any BP pill before I went to bed last night. So I napped earlier. So it goes. Hopefully I am done with having one of those things for awhile.

Just a quiet day. My husband is reading on his Kindle. He downloaded a bunch of new reads the other day. He is reading a Jack Reacher story, "61 Hours," by Lee Childs. He really likes that author. He works tonight and the following next two nights. I was going to go to Marshfield, to Festival Foods, but my body ruled me today. So maybe tomorrow. He needs work lunch foods, and the pets need some supplies, etc.

Like I said not to much is happening around here, and you know, I like it this way just fine. March 2012 is going out like a lamb.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville