Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

A Snowy Recap.... (2012-02-29 - 7:31 a.m.)

I can only push it. The snow silly!! OK I did lift it a few times. Super saturated snow. Wow is all I can say. Alot, I mean alot of snapped branches all around everywhere. So I went out last night after 7 pm and shoveled for about 45 minutes. I had to come in because I was so wet. I put my outerwear in the dryer. Then I went out again this morning for awhile. Thank heavens I did shovel the front deck and a portion of the sidewalk. The unshoveled part is too heavy for me to move. I have to do it a little section at a time. Oh well, what else do I have going on here. Oh the power went off for awhile last night and again this morning. I didn't get the show, "River" taped and didn't get to watch "American Idol." Oh well, what did we do before when we didn't tape shows, we missed then.

I have to let Sadie out. So that is it for now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville