Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Restless...... (2012-02-12 - 3:37 p.m.)

So another Winter day going on. I am restless like the wind blowing around out there. Thank heavens I don't get alot of those days. Restless is not a great feeling to have. There really isn't much I want to do. I took a nap and that is about all for today so far. I did do the three games on FB for awhile, but I stopped doing that also. Moving along now.

Yesterday my husband and I had our appointment to have the taxes prepared. Glad to have that done. We thought we would do some errands when finished, but my husband was practically falling asleep in the chair. So we just came home so he could go to bed. He had worked for the third night in a row. It is really hard to get it right, knowing what day would work best for appointments for him. I drove and he fell asleep on the drive home. Now he is laying on the couch watching shows he has recorded. How boring are we or what. Like I said, I am restless, and I don't even want to get dressed to go somewhere. Like where would I go, it will be dark in a little over an hour or so. Oh well, tomorrow will be a new and fresh day. I am hoping that it will be warmer out and less wind outside. I just want a cheery day in the middle of Winter.

Did I tell you, how happy I will be in March when we finally can put our clocks an hour ahead. I wish that they wouldn't do this. Sadie and my inner clocks are so messed up when we gain back an hour in the Fall. I don't want to whine, but come on, leave the time alone.

Maybe I will go and take a bath, I can read for about an hour or so. I probably won't do that, my skin, suffers then. I can't think of anything either of what I want to eat. I have to eat again soon. I am not hungry yet even. Ho hum I say.

I am looking forward to Tuesday and going to get my hair colored. That will be nice to get away for a small amount of time. Yup, then if I feel like it after, I will go and get a V-D card and a box of chocolates for my husband.

That is about it then from around here.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville