Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Verbal Purging...... (2012-02-03 - 7:39 a.m.)

I have to purge this out somewhere. My husband has not been to great about my anguish. So breathe here, and let it go. My son will probably be in jail soon. He is a dead beat dad. If I hadn't ask the right questions, I would have not known, until I would get a collect call from him in jail. Both of the previous mothers of the three girls signed warrants for his arrest. He owes them over 4 thousand dollars. I am not going to help him out. What bothers me the most is that he has been unable to keep up with the child support payments. What also bothers me, that almost 9 years ago I promised him to not tell my parents. Why because he knew how disappointed my parents would be of him. So when he goes to jail for 6 months plus 20 days, I am left to tell them about all of this. I will also have to take his pets to the animal humane place, because I am unable to bring them here and take care of them. His girlfriends parents have already told her and my son they can't have more pets at their house. My husband and I also will probably have to go get his car unpounded, once they arrest him wherever they will just have his car towed and impounded, this has happened before, so we know about this and the cost, which I am sure is more than a few years ago. I will also have to give the 30 day notice for his apartment, go up there and pack his belongings, clean the apartment, etc. I will be dealing with WPS also. My husband and I are thinking that we should put his belongings in storage for 7 months when this all happens. Though right away, I will have to get up there to take care of his pet situation. I am unable to help out since I don't have any money anymore. He has sapped my money to just leaving me enough to pay for his apartment, WPS monthly bill, and his weekly check I send. I also have been sending towards the end of each month a Wal-Mart card to help carry them over for grocercies until they get more food stamp money on their food stamp card. I don't know about much anymore. I knew that this would happen because how long can one go on without paying back child support. We don't want to bring his belongings here because, one we don't have room, two because who knows what is lurking on his stuff, pet wise and such. I am thinking about our health here and our pets health. So that is what I needed to purge. Yesterday I sat on the couch most of the afternoon while my husband was sleeping, with tears rolling down my face. I have to keep focused and goal driven in order to get all this done when it will happen. My husband and I are making a plan. OK, I am mostly doing all the thinking. It is very sad that this has gotten this far. I don't really know how my son will handle jail. I just wish over the past years that he had seeked personl counseling. I have asked him to do this many times. His answer is always that he has no money, and he can't afford this. So again, this is all about my son and what his life has become. It affects us tremendously. It hurts me terribly and I have to work through another emotional roller coaster. There isn't much else to say. So there you have it, my purge, it is out here. Don't judge me, I feel that I have done what and when I could.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville