Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

My Own Advice to Self..... (2011-12-18 - 6:56 a.m.)

I am giving myself some words of advice. Last night I was hungry before bed. Usuallly I have to force myself to find something to tide me over for the night. Well I had a roll with a little margine and a skim layer of peanut butter. Oh it was soooooooo good. Well, here is my advice to myself. Don't eat PB that late. First gurd woke me up. Then I turned on my little light really low, and I noticed my pillow. Apparently I drool more than I think. So I flipped over my pillow, and took two Tums. I put the Tums, one on each side of my mouth and just let it melt. I don't like to chew them, kind of yucky to me. So I turn off the little light. I fell back to sleep and low and behold I wake up for the morning. My mouth feels yucky, I have Tums drool on the side of my mouth. My pillowcase has Tums drool on it. So I will have to remember to change my pillowcase today. So I am telling myself again, don't have a roll with peanutbutter on it right before bed, maybe start out your day with it. Now if only I can remember that sage advice when I am scrounging around the kitchen and looking in the fridge for something to eat for my bedtime snack.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville