Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

What's New.....Nothing Much At All.... (2011-12-16 - 6:04 p.m.)

Holy cow, another week ends for this at home person, me, silly. It was overall an ok week, as far as it goes. Today I showered and washed my hair. I am leaving it partially damp. Malcolm is so very glad that the winds have died down outside. They were really gusty around here for the past few days. You know how the tall pine branches sway and dip, they also creak noisily. So Malcolm would wait to have to go outside as long as he could. Now Sadie on the other hand, could give a rat's ass about how windy it is. She is an in and out quick as you can in the cold. When we walk when it is so cold, she usually turns right past the mailbox and walks 50 feet and turns around to walk back to the warmth of the inside of the house. Today for the first time pretty much all week the sun peaked through the pines in the neighbors next door lot. I really don't have a whole heck of alot to write about here. Oh, my husband bought me a brand new, you hold in your hands, book. He got me Stephen King's new on. He liked it so when he read it on his Kindle, he bought me one to read. I thanked him so much. It has been forever that I have had a brand new book, that I or someone paid full price for. Wow, it was very nice of him, it was most definitely a splurge. So I have to get started on that read.

That's all for now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville