Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

What Do I Call This? (2011-12-01 - 5:59 a.m.)

Yesterday evening I did write here, but low and behold, the computer wasn't connected to the internet. You know the drill, I went to save the writing entry, and poof, just a lost image of words somewhere out there. It was a real good write. I purged about something. Though I don't rewrite when it doesn't make it here. So moving on now for today.

I have been up way to early these mornings lately. I am not sleeping well right now at night. I can so relate to someone else's writing I read. I hate the fucking tossing and turning, and flipping and flopping. Then you lay there just staring up into the dark. Your brain can't think of anything because you are just plain tired. When I write when I am this tired from trying to sleep, I don't spell well at all, so forgive the spelling errors. Since I don't have a job, most days when I reach a point of being tired, I go and take a nap. It never is a long nap, just maybe at the most a couple of hours. After that I feel so much better. I hope and I know that this soon will pass, and I will be able to sleep at least 4 hours in a row most nights. I just need to ride it out, the lack of sleep, for now.

Nothing too much going on. On Tuesday, I finally called my hair colorist. She is coloring my hair this morning at 11 am. I thought, I really thought I could wait until March 2012 or so. It has been 3 months already, and I can't stand to look at my hair. Especially where it has grown out. I am gray and drab, yuck. My inside feelings of myself don't match the growout drabbness. So I am getting it colored once again. Maybe I can then make it until March or April 2012. I mean who is really going to see me, except my pets and husband. So since I am going to Marshfield, I will go to Festival Foods and get a few grocery items off the list. Why? because we are supposed to have a whopper of a snow storm come Saturday. I guess real wet snow again, like the one snow storm we had a few weeks ago. One good thing is my husband has Friday, Saturday, and Sunday nights off. Three nights off in a row is far and few between. So I am glad for him. He will be here to help shovel. It won't just be me out there straining my muscles. The weather people in fact just in this morning weather section of the news, bumped up the snow starting in the morning of Saturday instead of after noonish. So you know how people will be around here come Friday. When a snow storm is acoming, everyone, I swear is at the grocery store. I try to avoid that at all costs.

I am doing much better since Sunday. I had a meltdown in front of my husband. It was a big self pity party. I got it out of my system and life moves along. I am sure we all wish we had extra money coming in from a perfect job. Now all I wish for at times, is a job that pays me enough per hour to be able to afford to drive to the job. How are expectations change. Then I also think how much better my body and health seem since I became permanently unemployed because the county sold our non-profit program. So sometimes I don't know what I want. I am doing better yet I guess I yearn for people contact sometimes. Then it is nice not to have any real drama going on except what is going on in my head! Haha, that was a funny here from me. Did you snort? I snort at times. OK then, that is it for here. FarmVille added a new farm now, called WinterWonderland. It is very pretty so I have to get tending my 4 farms, plus my husbands 3 farms because I didn't get him started on the WinterWonderland farm. I just think 4 farms per person is alot. They know how to suck you into the games. At least I stay busy, haha, did you snort here again, I did.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville