Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Nothing Much Happening..... (2011-11-13 - 5:53 p.m.)

So here I am again, like a dirty penny, haha. This morning I was jerked awake to the sound of Taffy throwing up. Poor kitty, she continued to do this for most of the morning. When my husband got home from work, I asked him when was the last time he gave Taffy, some hairball stuff. So he gave her some when he woke up later in the day. I washed jeans and socks. My husband had 4 pair of jeans to wash. I don't wear jeans, don't own any jeans I don't think. This afternoon I also reraked the dogs area outside. There seems to always be leaves in their area, so I rerake, why not.

I did an application for a job. A visitation facilatator. It would be working for the Wisconsin Children's Health Society. I have applied for a job with them before. It is only for $10.61 an hour, so unemployment benefits would have to pay out $5.81 per hour to me. I don't really care if I get the job or not. My luck that I would. I just need to find something to do to get so much money earned to continue my unemployment benefits. Otherwise I will become a statistic that doesn't count in the unemployed percentages. You know, those people who over time don't have a job anymore and are unable to collect benefits. In Wisconsin Rapids they are trying to get a place for the homeless to live for the Winter. I sure hope that it passes for those poor people. There are so many of them, that have no place to sleep. I wonder what the heck is wrong with our society. I don't want to get into it, so I will stop writing about the poor and innocent, especially the children who suffer because of the economy.

I am almost done reading my current book. I have to figure out what I am in the mood to read next. What else, not much of anything. I have the TV on for background noise. My husband is trying to sleep until 8:30pm then he has to get up and get ready to go to work. He works Monday night also.

This sure is a dull entry, makes me want to just not save it, but I will, how else will I know what goes on in my life let's say a year from now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville