Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

What Do You Call This..... (2011-11-04 - 5:14 p.m.)

It appears that I am writing here every couple of days. The weather people fibbed, they said temps above 50 degrees here. It got to 48 degrees. No wonder at times I was shivering outside this afternoon when I was raking, especially when I was in the shade. I got some more raked. My parents are going to be here tomorrow, we are going out to eat also. Then they are staying at a motel in Marshfield and going home. It will be a quick visit, something that they are fond of doing. It is their decision. They could stay here, and stay for a few nights. So I don't expect them to arrive here until in the afternoon.

I am trying to think of something to write about here. My mind is blank, probably because I am tired from being outside all afternoon, in the air. My day went fast. I also swept off the front deck and sidewalk. Next week I may be shoveling it, wow. Snow is acoming sooner or later. I have to get myself better gloves and a new pair of pants to put over my knit jobbers. I wear two pairs of pants outside to shovel in. I believe in layering for warmth. What else. Oh, I am going to start saving some money so I can get one more major tattoo done. If I set aside some each week, maybe in 6 months I can get it done. I have a goal.

I can't remember how long ago it was that my parents came here to visit. Does it matter really? I am sure my mom will tell me. I also need to go visit them. I don't want to take the two dogs, but I will have to. I feel blah, I ate a few nuts, so maybe that will help. I seem like I am dullsville and all.

So all said and done, that's it for here. Over and out.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville