Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

What's Up..... (2011-11-02 - 7:02 a.m.)

Yesterday was Tuesday, and today is Wednesday. I have been mixed up lately about the days. I figure it is because of sleeping overnight on a couch in the hospital room with the new mom to be. When I came home Saturday, I crashed after putting everything away and eating something. Then I pretty much checked out of Sunday because I was so fatigued and tired. Monday rolled around and I was up and dressed for the day by 6 am. Tuesday, I spent alot of time outside raking and hauling the debris raked to the pile. I also helped moved the boat to the backyard, by the channel now. I think a boat should be near the water. My hushand only helped me move it part way. He went in. I finished moving it myself. Then I went around picking up twigs and more pinecones. Came in when it was almost dark, which is now by 6 pm around here. So now we are on Wednesday, and it has been raining again. So I won't be doing outdoor work. I have started on straightening up my art/craft room so that I can work in there this Winter. I always want to be busy. I am busy. Now I want to just go to GB. I figure the three of them now need to get a routine down and get used to being three. A new baby means alot of change. Oh, and when I called and told my parents about the baby, my mom went on about their plans to come here and visit. They will stay overnight(not here) they want to stay in a motel. They want to see what all I(we) have been doing. Apparently I talk alot about all the yard work I have been doing all Spring/Summer/Fall. So I am sorry to say I have to endure their visit. The going out to eat somewhere is also annoying. It will take me time to bounce back physically and emotionally after they have been here. It is sad that they affect me so. I wish that I could just let all their involved shit with me go. I have been brought up to love and respect my parents, but I don't have to like them.

Other then that, it is the same old, same old going on. My husband works, I work around here, my pets do their pet thing, and life goes on and on full circle sort of thing. Oh and a week from Friday, another year ends for me, yup another birthday. I don't expect anything for that day. For one there is no mail. I like the number sequence for the day though, 11/11/11, also when you add up my age to be 56 that also equals 11, how cool is that. This is about all I will mention now about my upcoming birthday. It is just a day in which I can smile warming inside myself, knowing I survived with my health for another completed year. Touche....

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville