Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

A Rainy Monday..... (2011-09-26 - 12:32 p.m.)

It is really, really raining again today. Wow, when will this rain all stop. The weather people said not today or tonight anyway. Just got back in the house from helping the garbage man throw in all the stuff we threw out from the shed. I gave him a Gatorade and a thank you man so much. I also asked him about backing up to the garage when I have stuff to throw away from in the garage. That way it wouldn't get wet if it was raining. He said that he could do that. I said awesome, thank you. See it doesn't hurt to ask, now does it.

So I don't have a whole heck of alot to do today. Thank heavens I spend a fair amount of time looking on-line for a job and that I do FarmVille and Gardens of Time. I also read. Today though I hear a nap calling to me, it is a perfect day for that.

I had to change my clothes after helping the garbage man, I got so wet. My little dogs don't even want to go outside, and I don't blame them. I used really change my bedsheets and take a shower and wash my hair, but that can wait until later or tomorrow.

Once it stops raining it will take a few days for things to dry up so that I can start raking.

I don't have anything else going on. So this is it for now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville