Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Nothing Much Going On.....That Is A Good Thing..... (2011-09-23 - 5:24 p.m.)

What a crappy day out weather wise outside. Overcast, dreey, and now sprinkle of rain. It was a day off for me also. I didn't really do a whole heck of alot. I just was here.

My husband said that he slept well for the first time last night. So it is getting better for him. At least one night of a better rest for him. He went to get grocercies and do errands this afternoon, so he went somewhere. I don't think that he is to used to not going anywhere like I am.

Today the Cranberry Fest started in Warrens, so you can really hear the traffic on the highway. Alot of people go to that. In the time I have lived here, I have never gone, and I won't. I don't need anymore stuff to clutter up the house than what I have.

Did I mention before that we cleaned out the shed, I think I did. There was one person who responded to the Craig's list ad for pool equipment, and all he was interested in was the pump. I don't really want to just sell the pump. Maybe I should though, at least it would go to someone who could use it. I will have to think about it.

I did do something early this morning, when I got up, I put chicken in the crockpot. It did all the work. The chicken was so tasty and tender. My husband even said it was good. He isn't a big chicken eater.

I don't have much else to write about. Oh, I am almost done with the book I am reading, so I have to find another good read. I have to get more into reading. I can't think of nothing else. So this is a short write.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville