Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

What Rain Again..... (2011-06-23 - 12:45 p.m.)

I wrote yesterday that (we) would get to Marshfield. Well only my husband got to go, why, my tummy was giving me pains and groans. It is alot better today, moving on.

I am waving at whyme63, she is going on a vacation for awhile from writing. I will miss reading what you write. Take care and regroup so to speak.

Another dreary, dark, and rain off and on again sort of day. I know that we have to turn the heat back on when my husband goes and starts to put his jacket on over his long sleeved shirt. I turned it off again now.

Overnight we got another 1/2" rain. Some animal overnight chewed the cord hanger that was holding one of the suet cages. We had to go looking in the woods for the suet cage, of course the suet was all gone. Thank heavens the animal or animals who do that leaves the suet cage. It has been one of my most durable one.s I rerigged the hanger now, using more wire. The cord was tied to the wire I had securing it to the hanger out there. Now we will see if they can detach this. Oh the fun one has with those nocturnal animals. Something also chewed bigger holes in one of the black ant traps that was along side the foundation. So I picked that up and threw that one away. I just hope that some animal didn't ingest any poison. So now I only have two more traps to keep track of.

We watched a great movie with Liam Neeson in it this morning. It was called, "Unknown." I like Liam Neeson, and we don't order a movie off of the dish very often. In fact, it has been over three years since I wanted to see a movie like that. I prefer to do this because you can record it once and it is good for 24 hours. You can pause it so that you can either walk your dogs, or go to the bathroom. You can't do that at the movie theater.

That is about it for now. My husband begins another long stretch of work. Four nights for sure in a row. The work schedule isn't posted yet for the following week. It is his usual crap going on at work. You would think they would have the common decency to post the work schedules for their employees at least two weeks in advance so they may plan appointments, going somewhere, or anything.

Yup, got to go now. Have a good one.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville