Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Marvey Monday & All.... (2011-05-30 - 6:34 p.m.)

Wow, the heat index on the weather said 88 degrees here today. Holy cow is all I can say. Even Sadie wasn't sitting outside for very long. Thank heavens for air conditioning.

Our refrigerator is on its last legs. Tomorrow my husband will call around to see who has the best deal on the frig that will fit into the space. He told me about five years ago that we should start looking for a new frig. So I do think the frig has done well. Bad timing money wise to for us to have to purchase a new frig, oh well, you do what you have to do.

I don't know what else to write about. Oh, I read on-line about the ecoli outbreak they are having in Germany. How awful. Anything concerning the digestive systems and the bowels, alarms me. You can die, like I almost did from such a severe bacteria infection. All I can say, is thank heavens for the excellent medical care that kept me alive, and here I am alive and kicking. So I am so sorry that these poor unsuspecting people are having to deal with this.

Today hasn't been all the too strenous. I didn't get that shower and washing my hair done, maybe tomorrow. No harm, no foul.

I have to change the hummingbird juice in the feeder tomorrow because of this high humidity.

Currently watching the Young & Restless I recorded earlier today. Did they have to work today?

So all said and done, onward to something else. Have a super duper rest of the evening. Travel safe if that is what you have to do.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville