Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Refreshed..... (2011-05-14 - 6:26 p.m.)

I am all refreshed, that is my hair color is all refreshed. She put it in a french plaited braid, love that. I also went and got a few grocercies, my husband was in need of those bread thins for making his work lunch sandwiches. So I bought 3 packages of them this time. He also likes those key lime Whips, so I bought some. He eats one a day, good for the digestive tract. Then I came home.

Since it is cold, windy, and a bit rainy out, I thought, good weather to take nap after reading awhile in bed. That is just what I did. The phone hasn't rung all day so far, which is nice. Other than what I have mentioned, that has been my day. Oh I ate a pear, and I am thinking I better eat some protein, so I am done writing here for now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville