Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

It Is a Dutch Apple Pie Day.... (2011-04-28 - 2:52 p.m.)

Woke up this morning and was checking in with the news and weather. I feel so for the people in the tornado's path and their families. Nature can be so cruel and unpredictable. You never know and are just thankful when it wasn't you, and then you feel so sad for the loss of the others. So my best to the people, that tornado and weather has affected. Take care. Glad when I read about one of my readers that her family and pets were safe.

Now onward, can you say, "dutch apple pie farts!" My husband was hungry for an apple pie, so he stops in to our little town's bakery. They didn't have one, but he could special order it, which he did. He stopped there on his way home from work and picked it up. It was a $10.00 pie, which I thought was reasonable. Well he usually has a bowl of cereal before he goes off to sleep for a bit. This morning he had, 1/4 or maybe a little larger piece of the dutch apple pie. While watching him eat it, and he was going hmmmmm, yummy, I asked if this was better than sex? Nope, but so good. I could smell the cinnamon, which is one of my favs, and the apple and other spices. I was practically drooling. So he finishes and I ask him if he is going to have more, I thought for sure that he would, nope he passed. He went off to bed to sleep for awhile. I was in the living room. I didn't have anything on, and I started hearing rip roaring farting. I couldn't help myself, I started giggling. Then he and his farting would subside. Awhile later, he would start up his fart engines again. I didn't realize that he had that many farts in him. The last time I heard that many farts from him, was after his colonosophy, which they want you to fart, in fact, there the more farts the better. My husband is very stoic and upstanding, so he thinks. Well let me tell you, I sure giggled alot. I asked him when he woke up, just a few minutes ago, did he know how much he had been farting. He of course, said I didn't fart. No reason to argue or discuss the point with him. I just enjoyed my giggling throughout his sleep time. Guess what? He just finished another huge piece of the dutch apple pie. I am thinking wow, so when he goes back to sleep around 4 pm again, I get to have another giggle feast. I don't plan to mention this entry to him, he doesn't think it is funny that I write about him sometimes. I say, hey, everyone farts....what a relief it is to fart at times! Fartolouis!!

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville