Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

A Day.... (2011-04-27 - 7:01 a.m.)

When his life was ruined, his family killed, his farm destroyed, Job knelt down on the ground and yelled up to the heavens, Why god? Why me? and the thundering voice of God answered, There's just something about you that pisses me off.
Stephen King quotes

I was looking at quotes for awhile this morning and came across this one by Stephen King. I am sure that Stepen King's quote I copied and pasted in here may hit a chord or two.

So anyway, yesterday, I got a few things accomplished. I showered and washed my hair. I couldn't remember the last time I did this, so I wrote it on our wall calendar that I did. I took a short nap, watched the rain come down and the wind snap through the pines. I harvested, plowed, and planted my way through three farms on FV. I made a yummy salad with my favorite dressing I make, this time I added light kidney beans and cut up pears. My hushand and I ate the whole bowl. Can you say ruffage!! I make myself laugh. So today, I am hoping for less rain so I can go for a walk. Oh and yesterday I applied for a job on-line, faxed my resume and one of my recommendations to the place. Other than that, a good day.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville