Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Farming & What Else..... (2011-04-09 - 2:04 p.m.)

So far today, all things considered I have been somewhat busy. I did a partial walk today because I took the dogs with me. 28 minutes total, so I will go again later without them for another 32 minutes or so, as long as the rain hasn't started. Yes, we are supposed to get bad weather tonight, accompanied with a current flood watch in our county and surrounding counties. Then tomorrow night they are saying there will be rain and possibility of tornadoes. I will try to work more walking into my days. I am starting to get in the zone knowing that my body wants and needs to walk. I used to walk 4 miles a day and sometimes again for another 4 miles. I also ordered new walking shoes from Onlineshoes.com. My old walkers need more support which for people who walk, that means the shoes are past there time for good walking. I saved 59.00 this time. I buy all my shoes at Online.com. I find them to be the cheapest prices for the costly shoes I wear.

My husband is sleeping and has to work tonight. Before he came home today he had to run into Marshfield Clinic and drop off samples. So bless his heart, he went to Festival Foods. He got mostly food he needs for his lunches and a bag of lettuce for me. That was very thoughtful of him.

I have been watching alot of the Science Channel today off and on because they are having a marathon of Understanding Ancient Secrets. I love being educated. They did one on Alexandar the Great and Cleopatra which were extremely interesting. I have read pretty much I could get my hands on many years ago about Cleopatra.

What else? Nothing I guess, I am thinking here, what else can I write about. Sadie just went to the window to look out, no surprise there. Her hearing must be getting older on her because I don't hear anything. Oops, so my hearing is also aging, we are two peas in a pod, ha, ha!! Malcolm is tuckered out from his walk, his short legs have to do double of what Sadie does. I kept my eyes on him, I didn't want him to overexert himself. I would have carried him some if I had needed to. I want a new red wagon. Our old red wagon broke the axle thingys that the wheels are attached to a few years ago and we never replaced it. I fould that wagon to be very helpful at times, along with my son's old plastic sleds. His old plastic sled worked super for hauling the bags of water softener salt during the month of February for me, remember. What else, hmmmmmmmmmm, I have to get some farming done on FV in a bit. I know, why do I like that game so. I like it so because it is so fucking mindless and just fun to do. I like making my farms look awesome.

I got nothing much else, I can feel that my pulse now is back to normal from the walk we went on. Hydrate is a must. I love the Aquafina grape water. Did you know that TootsiePop has come out now with a pomgranate flavor sucker. I will have too look for them. I sure is full of information today, and just talking, ok, writing away. Do you think I need to talk with real people more? Anyhoo, that's it for now. Gotta go get to the farms.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville