Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Today is One of Many..... (2011-04-08 - 11:47 a.m.)

So I got word back about the county job I applied for. Nope. Since I checked the box for full-time and they are only looking for part-time, nope they won't even consider me. So I called HR and talked with someone I know and she said that she can't mark the part-time box for me. I figured that if you check full-time you would even consider part-time. So be it. I am sad about how stupid I am and mad at myself for not just checking the part-time box. Live and learn so they say.

I have already walked today. Maybe I will take my two little doggies on a short version of my walk so they can go with later this afternoon. My husband works for the next three nights so you know how my days will be, have to try and be quiet and such.

I just put a load of colored clothes into the wash, so I feel that I get something accomplished today. Other than this, I don't have much going on. Just another day in the life of mine. That almost sounds like a line of a country western song, only thing is, I am living it and then some.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville