Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Blink & the Day Will Pass..... (2011-04-06 - 6:32 p.m.)

I don't know about any of you out there who read what I write, but today I have to tell you that I feel useless, stupid, ugly and fat. Yup, not such a hot day for me. I know that I am none of these, but today I feel like those adjectives. My husband says that if I keep saying this about myself he will sleep upstairs in the soundproof bedroom. Yah right, most of the time he doesn't follow through with it. See he can't sleep without me, he has become acustomed to me there. Now for myself, on the other hand, when he is at work on his nights to work, guess what, yes, you guessed it, I sleep better. I can stretch out. He clings way too much. He is one hotbox. Even in my writing I sound raggy. Reminds me of Maxine from those Hallmark cards, that could be me down the road. So enough said about my mood.

Tomorrow the two little doggies go to the vet to get their blood drawn, so when we hear the go ahead they can start the heartworm meds. We will all go. Sadie loves to go for a ride, Malcolm not so much. So my husband sits in the back with Malcolm. Sadie gets the front seat. It's a family affair. The rain has held off for another day, sounds like maybe tomorrow night. I really don't have anything else. Survivor is on tonight, so we will watch that. I sure don't like it when I get in a blah mood. This too will soon pass.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville