Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Back at It...... (2011-03-15 - 7:09 p.m.)

Oh.............Glee is on right now, he just got done singing, Blackbird, by the Beatles, I think. I just start feeling soooooooo good when I watch this show and listen to the songs. I sing along actually with them.

OK then, didn't get a whole lot done today. I helped my husband do and finish his yearly self evaluation. He decided to tell it like it is, go him. I worked on the details and helped with the structure of his sentences. Then I fine tweeked it on the computer for him. Their form sucks, and ours looks sooooooooo very professional. That is what I do well. So that is done and he can put it in his supervisors mailbox tonight. Yes, people he will go back to work. He works 3 nights in a row. If he is so tired tomorrow morning, he will call me and I will go pick him up. It will be tough to say the least.

Yesterday an old friend called and talked with me. Today one of my old co-workers called and we talked for over an hour. Two days in a row of contact with people. That can really perk a person up.

We are almost done eating the chicken, noodles, peas, and cheese casserole. I think personally the flavor gets better each time you cut yourself a new piece and heat it up. So now I have to thaw out some pork chops for husband, and you guessed it, chicken boobs for me. What else can I make. I don't know. Maybe I will go look at meat at Festival Foods on Thursday if my old friend does call me and we meet up for a bite to eat. I can go get a few grocercies before I come home. Sounds like a plan.

I am so liking the warm up. I should really spend more time out there walking. We are wiping the little doggies feet each time they come in from walking. Poor little feet.

I really got nothing else. Oh, I read for a long while today because my husband took a fair amount of time to do his work self evaluation. Glad that is done, because it was supposed to be finished in January 2011, oh well, it is done, so maybe, yeah right, he will get a raise now. Am I dreaming or what, one can hope. I just had to put this in here today. It is Sadie in her sunshine. When I turned to look at her, I could actually see the sunshine beams, and one was directly on her. It is awesome I tell you. You decide.... Sadie's Sunshine Spot

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville