Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Do I See Sun Again Tomorrow? (2011-02-28 - 4:25 p.m.)

So another Monday is almost done with, plus it is the last day of the shortest month of the year. I have to say that I do believe that I should be a soap opera writer. I could use my son's life as ideas. You are all probably at the edges of your seats now wondering what my 26 year old son has had going on in his life lately. Well, when is drama too much. His girlfriend assulted him, he had to call the police. She is pregant, so I have read on Facebook. I can't believe that she is putting that info out there. Neither one is innocent by no means. My son said to her that it isn't his baby, that is why she left. So why all this drama. My husband and I don't get involved. So since I have been so involved with my husband and his health these past 21 days, apparently there was alot of strife going on with my son and his girlfriend. So who knows what will happen. Both should care alot more about each other, but I won't tell them that. One has to learn that on your own. So if his girlfriend is upset that she is going to have his bastard(those were her written words exactly), it is her body, she may have some tough decisions to make. Her parents can and should help her out financially if she wants to have an abortion. I have helped them out alot financially, she gets the help just by being involved with my son. I know for a fact that I can't help my son out of this. It is time for him to help himself. My husband said that he could be a WalMart greeter, I am sure I have written this before. He needs to just find a job. So since my son doesn't have a phone now, he knows that he can call collect at anytime. I am sure that I won't hear from him much.

On other stuff. I took a morning nap. That was a big mistake. I felt worse when I got up. I slept like shit last night. So that is why I laid back down this morning. I got up, ate some food, and got dressed. I went outside and shoveled the driveway, and the backup area for the pumper guy. My husband called to have him come out and pump sometime this week. Well, guess what, my husband came out and helped shovel. He is now taking another nap, he must have tuckered himself out. He needs to start getting more active now because he will have to go back to work soon. He goes for his follow-up surgery check-up on Wednesday. It got pretty warm out this afternoon. I also redid both the side paths. I plan to do more again on the driveway tomorrow because it will be warmer and maybe easier to move. I keep looking at the roof, I didn't use the roof rake today, because I am hoping that it melts more tomorrow. I don't have much else going on. Oh, on FarmVille, they are going to be starting a parallel English FarmVille. So I suppose that I will try that. They keep giving up little tidbits of info about it. Some people want to know when, I don't care, I like surprises, it is something to look forward to.

Food update: I ate some raw sugar snap peas for the past few days. It was like sitting on the back patio, and smelling the garden. I just love veggies, and I have worked hard at being able to eat them. I cut them in half and put them on my lettuce salad now. I am so excited, that I can add another food to my list. I believe it is food #13 for now. I am also working on pork 'n' beans. I love beans, so high in protein. I have been adding a little porkn'n' beans to my cup of jasmine rice I eat every day. Oh, it is like sooooooooooooooo yummmmmmmmmmy for my tummy. So that it folks!!

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville