Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Do I Need a Bath or What? (2011-02-27 - 10:20 a.m.)

So I have been a good girl. I showered and washed my hair on Thursday before going out to run all the errands. Dropped off my car at the mechanics. They found another nest from the litte mice. This time it wasn't in my heating vent thingy. It was in another area which then in turn made my car feel like it was surging. While it was there, she got an oil and filter change. I forgot my knitting pattern, so on Wednesday when my husband has a medical appointment, I will bring it and stop at the yarn shop. I still have alot left on my gift certificate.

So since Thursday, it has done some more snowing. This time it is so light that when you lift it up and throw, it just kind of floats in the air. Though I still have to shovel. I have the driveway left to do. I went outside last night and shoveled clear the dog's area, where they go do their business.

Just got off the phone with my mom and dad. They were checking up on how my husband is doing. So talking with them is done for the week unless something like an emergency comes up. My mom sent my son a check so he could get a phone. I wish that she hadn't done that. She doesn't even know if he got it yet, because she hasn't heard from him. He called me last night asking if I would mail out the check I said each week a day earlier, because he is very close to running out of toilet paper. I wish that he hadn't called and said that to me. I know he doesn't have a new phone because on the caller ID, up comes his girlfriend's number. When I was done talking to him, I wish that he hadn't called. I don't want to sound mean and uncaring, but it is always one thing or another. I always except there to be a problem. I am just tired of dealing with his problems. He should figure it out for himself. My husband said that for gosh sake, he could be a WalMart greeter. Do something to bring in some money.

So enough said about my son, and what my mom did for him. I just wish that he hadn't sucked her in. She sent the check because the more she thought about it, that employers should be able to reach him, if he has a job. He needs to save his own money for items. I figure he wants a phone so he can call other women, I know that is terrible to say, but it might be true, who knows. I don't wear blinders anymore.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville