Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

How Hard Can It Get? (2011-02-03 - 4:07 p.m.)

Well I decided to write earlier than I did last night. I can't believe that I had stayed up so late yesterday. I didn't sleep all that well last night either. I believe that I am half sleeping because I am tuned into listening for IdaMay if she needs me. I do what I need to do. Now today she seemed better, she came into the living room, and after three tries, she got up to her favorite corner spot on the couch. Good for her.

I made myself a chicken casserole with all the foods that I would eat. I binded it with a can of cream of chicken soup & soy milk. We will see how the cream of chicken soup sits. I just had to create something different. I have chicken boobs, rice, kidney beans, some little corn on the cobs cut up, and little carrots cut up. So we will see how that tastes, I can smell it now.

I don't think I am getting cabin fever. I just am kind of blah about anything. I did deal with locating two job opportunity contacts this morning. I knew that I had to get that done. It is just way too cold to go outside for any length of time right now. I can't wait until it warms up a bit, anything warmer even if it would mean more snow comes down.

I continue to read, "Under the Dome." I continue to grease my feet, hands, and face, and at times the whole body. In this cold you just can't keep ahead of the dryiness. It hurts even at times, from being so dry. Enough of a whine. I am one lucky person, so no whining that goes on for too long.

What one word comes to my mind that describes how I am feeling right now? I guess the word would be relief because it is 4:16 pm, and the day will be just about over soon. It sure has been a lonnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnng day.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville