Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

What's New.... (2011-01-23 - 7:14 p.m.)

My husband came home from work this morning and told me that they have posted a Noro Virus sign up at their nurse's station. I thought oh darn. You don't want to get the Noro Virus. You get a super high fever that lingers, severe, severe headaches, then you do alot of vomitting, followed up with diarrhea. If I would get it, you might as well put me in the hospital. Though I told my husband that he should just hook me up to the IV at home. People on cruise ships get it there alot because of the close confined areas and how quickly it spreads. The only way that you can help it go away is you clean everything with real bleach, none of those wipes that are so dilueted. I sure wouldn't want to be in the hospital if the Noro Virus is cruising around on top of their C-dif problem hospitals have. I don't like hospitals anymore anyway since my near death bacteria in my digestive system. I have a fear of the clinic, I put on a mask when I enter the clinic. I guess that is a healthy precaution. So this is enough news about the yucky Noro Virus.

The Packers won, which surprised me. I don't really have anything else. So another week is going to start plus it is the last week of January, that is amazing how fast January has gone by. Oh, my husband finished the book shelves in the new basement for me on Saturday, so I have been filling up the shelves. I am so excited. He has another section to get put up. OK, that's all for now folks.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville