Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

End of the Week..... (2011-01-07 - 3:30 p.m.)

Well, well, well, is it finally Friday or what? I know, I know, who cares really what day of the week it is. Last night I slept like crap. I usually don't remember if I dreamt or not. Maybe I should be glad that I don't usually remember. I would have to say I had a nightmare. Let me tell you about it, well, what I remember. I was watching life, I realized that I really wasn't there. I was watching daily life happenings in other people's lives. I apparently never existed. I didn't see my son. I did see my husband, but all I saw was him taking care of his cats. I didn't see our two dogs. It was really startling to see this. Being on the fringes, and I don't think that I existed at all. That is all that I can recall. It was strange. With all the changes in my life, such as becoming unemployed, maybe there is a connection with that. I feel very little involvment in my life. It is a tough time of year to be looking for employment. I keep trying to stay positive and just keep looking. It will be alright, it just has to be. Things will turn around. I just didn't have a very good night. My husband just doesn't know what to say to me to help me feel better about this, other than how much he loves and cares for me. I told him that I need a positive pep talk sometimes, just like I give him to help support him when he is having a downer of a moment. We both just do the best that we can, for each other.

I made another pan of pork chops, and I ate another one. Go me, I hope that it goes as smoothly through my digestive system as the first one I ate. I eat a fair amount of applesauce, so I covered the pork chop with about 1/2 cup of applesauce, I figured coat the pork chop with some food that I can really tolerate well.

I don't have much else. It is extremely frigid here and it has been snowing off and on all afternoon. I am looking forward to getting through January. A person can't walk outside in this temperature. I don't have anything else. Really enjoying the book I am reading.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville