Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

A Good Day...All Things Considered (2011-01-05 - 5:42 p.m.)

Reapeat after me, more snow, and then more snow. That is alright. I don't want to get out of the habit of shoveling. Thought this morning I went for a drive to Wisconsin Rapids, to a facility where I filled in an application. One of my co-workers got a job with them and said that they will be hiring some more people. They have 4 assisted living homes. I have many skills so who knows what jobs they have. I am thinking an adult activities person. I still hear my mom and dad saying to me, don't get your hopes up. My co-worker filled in her application towards the end of November and she heard from them 4 weeks later, interviewed, and started on Jan. 3rd. I know the father of the human resources/administrative assistant there. So after filling in the application, I went to a rubber stamping store, then I stopped and got a few grocercies, then gas on my way home. I was gone almost 3.75 hours. I guess I spent a long time looking at rubber stamps and supplies, oh well, I do have the time.

I made center cut pork chops for my husband's evening meal. He is still so tired from work that he props his head up with his hand. So it will be early to bed for him, and he will sleep as long as he can tomorrow morning. I want to go to Marshfield so I can deposit some of my UI checks and get some cash. When I filled up my car with gas it took all of my cash and I have $4.00 until I get some more cash. I want to go to Target and look around, you know those two gift cards are burning a hole in my purse, ha, ha. I just want to look and buy something I have wanted for awhile and would never get. We will see. My husband has his Target gift card also. I am also planning on going to Menard's so that he can get more screws to finish the bookshelves. He didn't get back to that yet, soon I would think. Maybe I will look at purses, yay right, I also go bag to my old die hard Coach purse. Other than that, I got nothing.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville