Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Numbers...01/01/11 (2011-01-01 - 5:13 p.m.)

It is colder than a _______ tit here. Wow, what a change up. Oh, yes, Happy New Year. Husband is in recliner watching Rose Bowl. Malcolm is cuddled up in one of the many doggie beds. Sadie is under one of her fleecie blankets, snuggled up next to husband. It all sounds too familiar I know. Seems we do this alot. I am sitting writing on the computer. I will soon get up to take my meds and eat something. We now have added to the daily routine, we give IdaMay her insuling shot, twice a day, 12 hours apart. I have to say, she is doing better. We have a ways to go with her, she has to gain some weight, she must be cold. I am always cold feeling, so she must also be. So as far as the day goes, you will never guess what the husband started, he didn't finish, but low and behold he started. No idea, well, hint, more of my books will have an upright place to dwell, yes more bookshelves. I don't want to get too excited yet. Maybe tomorrow before the Packer game he will do a little more. He must be feeling less tired. Really I think how hard can shelf brackets be to put up. OK maybe for him, since neither one of us are very mechanically with tools. My husband may think he has a fair amount of mechanical solving abilities, and I will let him think that. I did some more reading today and took a nap, go me. Sounds so exciting, I know, you just want to be me. Filled the bird feeders and scooped up doggie treasures and that is about as long as I could stand being outside in the cold and wind today. So night one of 2011. I like numbers and I liked today's calendar numbers. 01/01/11 or 1111. Coming up in a few days, 01/11/11 or 11111, awesome, all prime numbers. Then my birthday date in numbers will be 11/11/11 or 111111, totally awesome, at least for me. So for now, that's all folks.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville