Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

That's All She Wrote Folks..... (2010-12-19 - 4:29 p.m.)

Brrrrrrrrrrrrr....I feel a chill in the air. I just put on my bathrobe over my clothes, much better. Poor grammar I know, but who the heck cares. I didn't get much accomplished today. Didn't do any Christmas card writing or even showered and washed my hair. Oh well, tomorrow is another day. So I really don't have much to say. My son called to tell me that he called and thanked my mom for sending him a box of Christmas cookies. I did some FarmVille. I plan to watch 3 hours of Survivor. The season finale and the reunion show. Like I say, nothing much, glad to be in a warm, cozy house. So this is it for now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville