Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Beginning Another Monday... (2010-12-06 - 4:40 a.m.)

Didn't get too much accomplished this weekend. Saturday I got sick, I mean my body got sick. My mind and soul were just along for the ride. I was up and down to the bathroom from 8:30pm to 3am ish. So Sunday was a rest day. We did discuss and check out what was needed for the bookshelves, now he knows what more hardware he needs to get, so you know more shelves didn't get up this weekend. It snowed alot here. I didn't get the Christmas photos taken of the dogs, cats, and husband. Will have to try and get that done soon, just because I want to. I feel like I am in a rowboat, out on the water without oars. I saw myself paddling with my hands. It was something I remember, a dream of sorts. I never remember what I dream about, because I don't sleep well, so I don't think I ever get to that dreaming state.

So for today, I got up very early because I was having my usual pain in my right groin area. I just get up and put heat on it using my heating pad for awhile, which helps greatly. Oh, I was so tired and dragged out yesterday I didn't even do the shower and hair washing, so today I must do that. I know, what exciting plans I have. I also have to do the job search. Thank heavens it wasn't too hard last week to find two contacts. I am sure those last two weeks of December there won't be alot of job listings out there. I just keep plugging away at this. There is a job listing on jobnet here for a Wood County Job. Yup, apparently it made it out to, "joe public," now that makes me wonder why no one wanted to sign up for it internally. You also have to take the 2nd level Wunderlic test and if you don't pass that, the County won't even interview you. I don't do well on these tests. I know I should try, what would it hurt, though then you can't take the Wunderlic test again with the County for months.

I don't have anything else for now at least I can't think of anything that important. It is 4:51 am now here.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville