Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Brrrrrrrrrrr.....Again....... (2010-12-02 - 5:58 a.m.)

So I missed writing in here yesterday. The computer tower had to go into the computer clinic. There was some trouble in loopland. I couldn't figure it out, and neither could my husband. So off it went and was gone for almost 6 hours. So needless to say, I didn't really do a whole heck of alot of job searching yesterday. I took a nap and read alot. It is very cold outside here, so I didn't even walk. I tried to have a pity party for one yesterday, and I can't even do that. After trying for a few minutes, I just laughed at myself. I just can't be a downer. I know for a fact jack, this is why my husband married me, ok, at least for part of the reason. I boost him up when he is down. That's enough of that. So yesterday was alright overall. Kind of a blah day. Though, Ann won in, "So You Want to Be a SuperModel," show. Boy is she tall. My sister is 6'3", but I have to say I think Ann was an inch or two taller than my sister. My sister is tall, blonde, ok, grayish now, and still very blue eyed, though she needs glasses now. I don't know whose eyes are bluer, my sister's or my husband. I sound like I have ownership of them. Nope, I just think they are a beautiful color. I could just swim in my husband's eyes. Mine well, they are amberish I guess. When I get involved or upset, they go very dark, just like my dad's. So I went looking for my animal's Christmas apparel. I found some of them. I want to get Malcolm dressed up and took a photo shot of him. I also want to do some photo shots of the two love dogs together. I probably will need help from my handsome assistant with that. Maybe he will remember to bring his Packer Santa hat home from work so I can get a few photos of him wearing that, maybe holding the dogs in their holiday cheer outfits. I know, a big undertaking. Last year I had a tough time getting IdaMay's Christmas shot in. I should put it here. Maybe I will, even if it isn't the best, I think it is still cute. It took me that whole time to find a photo of IdaMay with her holly necklace on. Remember IdaMay is three legged. She is trully humoring me here, I was lucky to get a shot, she was sitting up, nope after looking more closely at the photo, she is sitting there, queenly on what I call her, "power leg(paw)." I have never seen such a large paw. Go Ida!!!!! Photobucket

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville