Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Sunday News..... (2010-11-28 - 6:55 p.m.)

It got up to 41 degrees here today, that was very amazing. What was also amazing, I went out. We went to Home Depot in Wisconsin Rapids, why you wonder, we bought a dehumifider. Then we went to the grocery store and got a few items. My husband wanted Taco John's so we made that stop also. We were gone only for 3 hours, excellent. So now I don't need to go anywhere for awhile. I put earrings in my ears even today, go me. Now tomorrow I have told myself that I need to shower and wash my hair. The Packers lost their game, you win some, you lose some. I really don't have much else to write about. I am just proud to say, I actually left the house, the Island and went for a little ride. I could very easily turn into a house hobbit. Hobbits are cute, and small. I am shrinking as I age. So that's it in a nutshell. I reread this entry, and how boring, I am yawning here.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville