Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Over and Out.... (2010-11-23 - 6:04 p.m.)

Brrrrrrrrr, it sure is cold here. I do believe the Winter season is here. All these years my dad, doesn't travel during the Thanksgiving week, why, because the weather is so fickle. I so agree with him, as I age. The little dogs, just zoom out and do what is necessary now. No checking out something over there. Nope, in and out. Though we did two walkies today, we walked super fast, as their short little legs will go. I didn't do much again today. I put the recycling out for early, I mean early pick up tomorrow. The gas tank was filled today, and Sadie didn't even hear them, so I am thinking her hearing is not as great as it used to be. If Sadie doesn't get up and go to the window and bark, Malcolm won't do that either. Oh I did the dishes today, and I ate a plate of rice and veggies. My tummy isn't great yet, so I am taking it easyish, if that is a word. My husband works tonight and tomorrow night, whoppee. I am still looking for a job, hard to believe this is week four for me being unemployed. It is getting old, trust me. I don't have much else going on, so over and out.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville