Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Hmmmmmmmmm, A Quiet Day..... (2010-11-12 - 8:42 p.m.)

So here we are, one day into being 55, remember the saying, "55 stay alive." Well I am alive and still content. Today was a quiet day, with rain here off and on. I must say it was great napping weather, which I indulged myself in, since I didn't nap yesterday. So I am still up, while my husband is in bed. He works this weekend, so he needs to get all the sleep he can get. I really don't have a whole lot, it was supposed to be snow also today, but we lucked out, just a cold rain. Walked the dogs between the showers a few times today. I feel like I am just blathering along here. Yawn, right. So now tomorrow, I don't have anything planned, just the usual weekend stuff. Hmmmmmmmmm, that's it for now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville