Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Speed Again.....55 (2010-11-11 - 7:08 a.m.)

Photobucket

I am going to toot my own horn here today. I am an awesomely 55 year old woman. My son told me on the phone last night, that if he didn't know me as his mom, that he would think I was in my early 40's, gotta love him. He said my skin looks young yet. Now I don't know what else to write about myself. Moving along once again. Oh, we never did get the piles burned last night because it was way to windy out. We will hope the wind dies down tonight because rain and snow is acoming Friday and through the weekend. We are going to meet my parents today. I am doing this for them, to make them happy. My husband always tells me that I say that. I wonder when it will ever make me happy. I have to pull down the protective wall in order to get through being with them. I fake it really well, paste on the smile, and talk. If I didn't talk they would suspect something is up. I know it sounds bad, but it is the truth, when I am around my parents they make me feel sad and unworthy. Now since I am unemployed it will be worse I am sure because it won't be just a million questions, it will be a zillion questions and advice about how to get a job. OK it is my birthday, and don't you fucking think that in respect they wouldn't want to talk about job hunting. Yup, gotta love those parents and respect them also, it was the way I was brought up. I really could go on and blather alot more, but why bother, it serves no purpose and makes me sadder. So I will just go on with my day, doing the right thing for and by others. Hopefully some other day, I can do exactly what I want to, when I want to, and how I want to, and no one will be the judge and jury. I want to get another tattoo, dammit. So I have to start saving again. I really have got nothing else for today.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville