Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Saturday Frolic Going On..... (2010-10-30 - 6:03 a.m.)

Photobucket I have the Travel Channel on right now, "Donut Paradise" is on. How awesome is that. Since I can't eat the food, I can at least learn all about, in this case, donuts. There is alot of history regarding donuts.

Last night laying in bed, waiting for sleep to come, I was smiling. I could just feel the weight lifted, what a fucking awesome feeling. We(the three gals) didn't even have to say good-bye to this person we all don't really like. He had to go to the bank to sign off his name on the account. So that fakery thing about saying good-bye didn't have to happen. I just have nothing to say about this job anymore now, it will be a closed matter. My mind will move along and hopefully my next job will be more enjoyable.

My hushand works this weekend. Hey I didn't get up, out of bed this morning until 5:09am, which is anywhere from 1-2 hours later than I have gotten up in the past, so this is a good thing. I do believe I was more relaxed and slept better, I am sure that this will get better and better.

As for today, the weather is supposed to be nice again, so I am going for a walk. My hushand has to take IdaMay to the vet for her shots, so he will have to get up soon, her appointment is for 10:20am. Other than that, just happy.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville