Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Soon Enough..... (2010-10-26 - 6:04 a.m.)

Made it through work yesterday. Another day to work today. It has been raining off and on all night, sometimes very hard. I also hear the wind in the trees. The drive to work today should be interesting. Just get me through another work day, so that I can come home and go to bed early. I had to use slow internet service(dial-up) this morning, and boy is it sloooooooooooooow. I don't know how I could have stood it a year ago. I am now spoiled with the other. It took forever to harvest, plow, and plant my crops in FarmVille, but they didn't wither. My tummy hurt last night and it still is bothering me yet, that is why I am saying, just get me through the work day today. I dislike it when my bowels turn on me. I am just along for the ride. I also have to go to work today. We have to physically be there the last two weeks, some county policy. So if I have to go, I have to go, someone will just have to listen for the phones. I really got nothing else, just a wee bit tired, have been up since a little after 3 am. It is now only 6:09am, the morning has already seemed long enough. I wish that I could stay home. That will be soon enough. Photobucket

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville