Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Early Morning.....Sort of (2010-10-25 - 5:35 a.m.)

Photobucket

So I heard that the Packers won against the Vikings last night. Good.
Today sounds like another rainy day, off and on, with Tuesday and Wednesday bringing 50 plus mile an hour winds. Now I will worry about the big pines falling over, hopefully not on the house. The ground, which is sandy soil around here, is saturated. We will get through this, we always do. My folks didn't call last night which was surprising. Got to get to FarmVille to harvest the crops before I get ready to go to work. It is now dark when I back out of the garage and go off to work. Nothing else, just tired a bit, didn't sleep well worth beans, my hushand was having the usually nightmare, moaning in his sleep thing. I figure in his nightmare he really is screaming, but it comes out muffled sounding, it is so deep in his subconscious. My hushand is a wound tight guy. He keeps his emotions in check. He is a stoic person. Those of you who know a stoic person understand. That is why I think he did so well in the military for 7 years. That's all folks, over and out for an early Monday morning. It says 5:30 am here.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville